Default image

Sandeep P

All About ACS and FCS Title

acs course details
Every aspirant who clears the exams of all levels of the Company Secretaryship course can apply for enrolment to the title of ACS, and then FCS based on fulfilling the requirements. ‘ACS’ stands for Associate Company Secretary and ‘FCS’ is abbreviated as Fellow Company Secretary. These are…


cs professional
The ICSI conducts the CS-Professional exam for those candidates who have passed the executive program and have enrolled for the professional stage. The professional level comprises 3 modules with 3 papers in each module. The 9th paper in this module…